Panel Bonding?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

letitsnow

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
I bought a 3m kit - it has the gun, a 200ml tube of 8116, and 6 extra nozzles. I used it to attach a cab corner on my s10. This is my first time not welding a panel like this on. It seemed to work great for what I am typically doing, just patching stuff together to keep it going. Time will tell though...

Any input?

You must be registered for see images attach

dave s

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
I bought a 3m kit - it has the gun, a 200ml tube of 8116, and 6 extra nozzles. I used it to attach a cab corner on my s10. This is my first time not welding a panel like this on. It seemed to work great for what I am typically doing, just patching stuff together to keep it going. Time will tell though...

Any input?

You must be registered for see images attach
A friend of mine swears by that stuff. They use it at his shop with great results he claims.

man-a-fre

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
I love it did lower door patches and outer box above wheel patches and cab corners with lord fusor and its awesome no warpage to deal with and sealed from moisture

Last edited:

thegawd

I'm Done!
Reaction score