Not-so-new 94 K2500 farm rescue

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

C.E.Divine

Reaction score
Hi all,

This is my first post on the site. To be honest, I do not know when I registered, but apparently I did because my email address is already in the system. Anyway, I am a lifetime chevy driver, minus my six month foray into chrysler products where I learned that they are not worth the trouble (95 Intrepid). I had a 98 Cheyenne K1500 that I loved to death, and ended up selling it to pay for sales tax on my 2013 sonic, and I miss that truck like nothing else. I still see it around town every now and them, and it breaks my heart to see the shape it is in now. Here is a shot of it in it's absolute prime.

You must be registered for see images attach
[/URL]

While I still had the 98, otherwise known as Hoss, I bought an 08 Impala. It was a nice upgrade since the AC worked in the impala, and was an auto. I still missed rowing through gears in Fayetteville though.

[/URL]

And of course, the little 2013 Sonic that replaced the Impala when the transmission went out and also led to me selling Hoss.

[/URL]