South Central Region Members

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Hodges87

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
This is for all those living in Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas. Introduce yourself and tell us a little something about yourself.

You must be registered for see images attach

Hodges87

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
My name is JR and I live in west Texas. I have (2) 97 Chevy Trucks one is a 2x4 and the other is a Z71(4x4). I'm a NRA Certified Pistol Instructor and I collect firearms and reload ammo as a hobby (When I can find the supplies). My first truck was a 83 Chevy K10 4x4.

Reaction score
Richard. Mechanical Engineering Student at Baylor University. probably 3 more years to go. I love anything to do with America

CodyB

Grease Monkey
Reaction score
Just try to guess my name.... Well Student of unknown major at Arkansas State. Got 2 ECSB's 92 and a 96 both are 2x4. The 96 is my Daily Driver and youll find it with a huge red wolf staring back at you. First vehicle was a 95 Jeep Cherokee Country.

DRAGGIN95

Warranty Killer!
Super Moderator
Reaction score
Beebe, Arkansas here, I have a 95 crew cab stepside, 94 crew cab longbed now gone replaced by a 96 crew cab dually , 93 2DR Blazer fullsize, and a 99 burb. OBS for life!

Last edited:

1badgmc

I'm Awesome
Reaction score