Uncle Orped's day off

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Orpedcrow

I don’t know what I’m doing
Supporting Member
Reaction score
I'm off work today because of the wind, so I charged up the fuji-film and the MacBook. Im still very new to photography and editing. Both trucks are dirty and its way to cold and windy to do anything about that but, I'm tired of sitting around the house and I know how much we all like looking at pictures. :Big Laugh:

You must be registered for see images attach

Last edited:

Orpedcrow

Supporting Member
Reaction score

Orpedcrow

Supporting Member
Reaction score

"Grey-Rey" the yard cat was yelling at me, so im putting her on the internet too.

HotWheelsBurban

Gotta have 4 doors..... Rawhide, TOTY 2023!
Reaction score
Photography is a lot of fun, I started playing around with it as a distraction instead of working all of the time.
I like digital photography and enjoy taking pictures of cars, trucks and random stuff. I used to do a bit of concert photos when friends' bands would play gigs in Houston (or on trips to Austin to see them play or go to car shows).
The nice thing about digital is you can see pretty quickly how good your shot is, and delete the ones you don't want. Which is great for taking pictures of static objects; not so good for motion photos.