98 k2500 interior panels

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

GMT4hundo

Reaction score
What’s up fellow GMT400 fans
As the title suggests I’m looking for a place other then Facebook marketplace or junkyards to buy new interior parts I’m wanting to basically do a full interior oem replacement for all panels and including the dash I plan on doing a full front rear seat conversion to a new model and just want to replace all the excess panels that are worn down over the years any suggestions help thanks

east302

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
For your 98, original door panels are discontinued so you’d have to run across a good used set. Coverlay (and maybe others) make reproductions but I’ve no experience with them.

The same goes for the dash - your options are either to put a cap/cover on it or find a good used one.

Check LMCTruck, npdlink.com or classicparts.com as they have some of the smaller odds and ends for the interior.

GMT4hundo

Reaction score
I really appreciate it thank you another question so im Wanting to switch out the front grille on mine to the one in the pic but clearly their diffrent am I lucky enough for it to be a direct fit? Or is their some trimming up either way it’s fine I just prefer the other I’d also be getting all new headlight assemblies for it as well

Attachments

• IMG_6540.jpeg
    IMG_6540.jpeg
    485.3 KB · Views: 4
  • IMG_6563.png
    IMG_6563.png
    603.4 KB · Views: 4

AK49BWL

GMT400 Forever!
Reaction score