1994 Sierra 1500 4.3 TBI "Z" 5 Speed

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

mproctor83

Reaction score
Hello, everyone. Been a long time reader of this great forum as well as the other Chevy truck forums (fullsizechevy.com, silveradosierra.com) , but this is my first time posting. A lot of knowledge here so I am sure someone has some idea what is going on with my truck.