Not sure if this is the right place.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

5spdkass

Reaction score
Hello! I’m new to these sorts of threads. I’m not sure if this is the place to post this but if not pls direct me to where!
I have a 1991 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 350CC 5spd Manual transmission short wheel base 4x4.
Parts that are needed :
transmission crossmember mount bolts
bolts for transfer case
front and rear drive shafts bolts
probably exhaust bolts.
We’ve called many dealers and everytime we give them the vin and make they tell us it doesn’t exist or they’ve never heard of a truck like that or it comes up as automatic it’s one of the 3 every time. We think it’s a original 5spd, it doesn’t look like it’s been changed, when we bought it we weren’t told if it was original or changed i didn’t ask. Fly wheel was fvked so went to replace it and the person helping lost every single piece i’ve listed. It’s been 2 years Still can’t find a single thing. If anyone could help i’d be super appreciative!!!
You must be registered for see images attach

99xcss4

frank'n (truburban) K-2500
Reaction score
Hi, if needed I can junkyard for the bolts and ship them to you next week.
I love to see/read this right here this is what it truely is all about people helping other people that like the same thing I wish things like this happened more times then they actually do good on you for stepping up helping a new person out

Last edited:

Sean Buick 76

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
I love to see/read this right here this is what it truely is all about people helping other people that like the same ting I wish things like this happened more times then they actually do good on you for stepping up helping a new person out
Absolutely and she can just pay the shipping fees plus what the yard charges me which won’t be much. I’ve needed help so I help others.