New Member with New Fullsize!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

2003Xtreme

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
Thought I would introduce myself on this site.. I am new to the fullsize pickups.. I have been a s10 junkie for a while now and decided it was time to step it up to a fullsize. Here is what I am working with..
You must be registered for see images attach

Not very many pics of it right now as I just picked it up today.. it is a 1988 scsb 350 auto. Body on it is in ok shape.. interior def needs a new seat. I have been looking through quite a bit of threads, but haven't found really what I was looking for yet.. I am sure it has been stated many times before but I cannot find it so spare my newbieness.. ok here are my questions.. What all seats will interchange outta these trucks?? or slight mods to make different seats to work?? I am looking at doing a 5/8 possibly.. I am only going to be doing a bolt in C notch due to not being able to weld.. Curious on everyones take on a 5/8 with just a bolt in c notch. I do not haul much at all so thats no big deal. Next thing is.. I have some old school small bolt pattern chevy rallies that I would love to put on the fullsize with wheel adapters.. Just curious to know if anyone has done it.. or if it can be done. I have been officially up over 24 hours straight so i am exhausted.. Hope some people can help me out.. Here is some pics of my s10s I have>

Rewind

STEPSIDES ROCK!!!!
Reaction score
Welcome!!!! Some nice S-10's you have there. And a nice full size project to go with them!!!

NevurMind85

I'm Awesome
Reaction score
nice s10s, i come from s10s as well. its a great starting point on your truck.

2003Xtreme

I'm Awesome
Reaction score